News

Title Posted On
2024 Mother's Day Golf Special Mon, 04/08/2024
2024 Street Construction - Robbins Street Reconstruction Mon, 04/08/2024
City Council offers the City Manager position to Charles "Chad" Morris. Wed, 03/27/2024
You're Invited - Meet the City Manager Candidates - March 25, 2024 5:30-7:00 p.m. at the Community Building Mon, 03/18/2024
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION RELEASED ON CITY MANAGER CANDIDATES Fri, 03/15/2024
INTERVIEWS SET FOR CITY MANAGER POSITION Thu, 03/14/2024
UPDATE: WATER SYSTEM IMPROVEMENT PROJECT Wed, 03/13/2024
Advisory Committee Vacancies Wed, 03/13/2024
Public Notice and Notice of Public Hearing for a Community Development Block Grant Fri, 03/01/2024
City Manager Recruitment Update Tue, 02/27/2024
Used Cooking Oil No Longer Accepted at Recycling Depot Fri, 02/16/2024
City Council Advisory Board Vacancies Tue, 02/13/2024
Small Business Assistance Grant funds available through a Community Development Block Grant Tue, 01/30/2024
Due to weather related concerns of safety, the City Council Work Session on Monday, January 22, 2024 has been CANCELLED. It will be rescheduled for a later date. Thu, 01/18/2024
Use Caution When Removing Snow Around Water Meter Lids Wed, 01/17/2024
Notice of Election - City Council Positions Wed, 01/10/2024
City Manager Update Mon, 12/11/2023
UPDATE: City Manager Recruitment -Deadline to apply is February 4, 2024 Mon, 12/11/2023
2023 Leaf Collection End Notice Fri, 12/08/2023
City Council Advisory Board Vacancies Fri, 12/08/2023
Golf Course Punch Card Specials Fri, 12/01/2023
2023 Christmas Holiday Refuse and Recycling Closures Fri, 12/01/2023
Where do you want FREE-for-EVERYONE Public Transportation in Milton-Freewater? Thu, 11/09/2023
Notice of Election Thu, 11/09/2023
City Manager recruitment - stakeholders meeting notice Tue, 10/31/2023

Pages