News

Title Posted On
2022 Winter Newsletter Mon, 01/03/2022
Garbage Route Changes for Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 & snow plowing information Thu, 12/30/2021
Openings for Citizen Volunteers on the Planning Commission, Library Board, Budget Committee and Recreation Committee Tue, 11/30/2021
2021 Leaf Collection Wed, 11/17/2021
Planning Commission Opening (open until position is filled) Mon, 10/04/2021
October is Fire Prevetion Month Fri, 10/01/2021
City phones lines are down, Thursday Sept 30, 2021 Thu, 09/30/2021
2021 Fall Newsletter Tue, 09/28/2021
ATTENTION!! FAKE City of Milton-Freewater website out there. See Flyer for details. Thu, 09/02/2021
Fall Cleanup Event - Oct 15 & 16 Wed, 09/01/2021
Paint Recycling Drop-off Event Tue, 08/31/2021
Planning Commission Opening Tue, 07/20/2021
Extreme Heat & Fireworks Wed, 06/30/2021
Joe Humbert Aquatic Center 4th of July Hours Wed, 06/23/2021
2021 Summer Newsletter Tue, 06/22/2021
Free Admission day at the Joe Humbert Aquatic Center July 9, 2021 Thu, 06/10/2021
City Facilities re-opening June 7, 2021 Thu, 06/03/2021
Notice of Budget Committee Meeting and City Council Meeting including the LB-1 Fri, 04/02/2021
2021 Spring City Newsletter Mon, 03/29/2021
2021 Spring Clean-Up Wed, 03/03/2021
NOTICE OF RECEIPT OF BALLOT TITLE Tue, 02/09/2021
Walk for Warmth Fundraiser Tue, 01/05/2021
2020 Winter Newsletter Mon, 01/04/2021
City Council Vacancy - At Large Position 1 - Deadline to apply is January 22, 2021 by 12:00 p.m. Wed, 12/16/2020
Utility Assistance Programs Fri, 12/11/2020

Pages